Mayrhof_Wohnung_Solaris_04

MAYRHOF

APARTMENT SOLARIS

Our apartments are named after precious types of grapes, which are also cultivated at our vineyard. The walls of clay plaster in the bedrooms and the natural, untreated wooden floors in the whole flat will promptly create a feeling of coziness and warmth whereas the stylish bathroom is a real oasis of calm. Another special feature of Solaris is the big double bedroom and bunk bed as well as the huge terrace on the south front, directly accessible from the kitchen-living room. Solaris is situated between vines and mighty trees overlooking the entire basin of Brixen, from our Plose mountain right up to Lake Radl.

Start your unforgettable holiday now! You might find yourself booking a vineyard holiday every year after a visit.

Mayrhof_Wein

APARTMENT SOLARIS

360° TOUR

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy.
I Accept

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy.
I Accept

APPARTEMENT SOLARIS

FURNISHING AND PRICES

All apartments are equipped with wooden furniture and parquet flooring. In our kitchens there is a modern cooker, a baking oven, a fridge with ice box, dishwasher, coffee machine and a kettle. TV with satellite access, free WiFi and plenty of cooking utensils and crockery are available.

Prices are for 2 people with a minimum stay of 3 nights. For every further guest 15 € is charged per day. For children below 3 years no additional charges.

Bed linen, hand and bath towels, crockery, TV, WiFi and the final cleaning are all inclusive.

Spring

94/ Night
  • 06.01.2020 – 04.07.2020

Summer

124/ Night
  • 05.07.2020 – 19.09.2020

Autumn

94/ Night
  • 20.09.2020 – 19.12.2020

Christmas

115/ Night
  • 20.12.2020 – 06.01.2021

Additionally, a local tax of 1,55 €/ per night/ per person aged 14 or over is charged.

Cancellation policy

You can cancel free of charge up to 3 months before your set date of arrival. Between 3 months and 4 weeks before your set date of arrival we charge 40% of the value of the booking. Between 1 month and 1 week before set date of arrival the cancellation charge amounts to 70% of the booking price. This amount goes up to 90% if cancellation is made in the week before set date of arrival. We recommend our ’Red Rooster’ cancellation protection policy as an extra service. Find out more about the advantages of this holiday cancellation insurance here.

complete cancellation insurance
Brixen Card

BrixenCard is included in our prices.

Read here what Brixen Card, your advantage card for your holidays offers for you!

MAYRHOF

REQUEST

I understand and accept the privacy policy

MAYRHOF

APPARTEMENT SOLARIS

Unsere Appartements sind nach Rebsorten benannt, die auch auf unserem Hof angebaut werden. Die Lehmputzwände in den Schlafzimmern und die naturbelassenen Holzböden im ganzen Appartement strahlen Geborgenheit und Wärme aus und das stilvoll eingerichtete Bad ist eine Oase der Ruhe. Weitere Besonderheiten am Appartement Soraris sind das große Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und Stockbett sowie die große Terasse auf der Südseite, zugänglich direkt von Ihrer Wohnküche. Zwischen Weinbergen und Bäumen gelegen und mit Blick über den gesamten Talkessel von Brixen, von unserem Hausberg Plose hinunter zur alten Bischofsstadt Brixen bis hin zum Radlsee.

Lassen Sie Ihren Urlaub beginnen.

Mayrhof_Wein

APPARTEMENT SOLARIS

360° TOUR

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy.
I Accept

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy.
I Accept

APPARTEMENT SOLARIS

AUSSTATTUNG UND PREISE

Alle Appartements sind mit Holzböden sowie Holzmöbeln ausgestattet. In unseren Wohnküchen finden Sie jeweils einen Backofen, einen modernen Elektroherd, einen Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Spülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine und einen Wasserkocher. TV mit Satellitenanschluss, gratis Breitband-Internet über W-LAN und natürlich ausreichend Kochgeschirr sind ebenfalls vorhanden.

Die Preise gelten für 2 Personen bei einem Mindestaufenthalt von 3 Nächten. Für jede weitere Person berechnen wir einen Aufpreis von 15 € pro Tag. Für ihr Kleines unter 3 Jahren bezahlen Sie keinen Aufpreis.
Im Preis enthalten sind Bettwäsche, Hand- und Badetücher, Kochgeschirr, TV, W-LAN sowie die Endreinigung.

Frühling

94/ Nacht
  • 13.01.2019 – 06.07.2019

Sommer

124/ Nacht
  • 07.07.2019 – 21.09.2019

Herbst

94/ Nacht
  • 22.09.2019 – 21.12.2019

Weihnachten

112/ Nacht
  • 22.12.2019 – 05.01.202

Wir informieren, daß zuzüglich zu den genannten Preisen eine Ortstaxe von 1,55 € pro Nacht und Person ab 14 Jahren anfällt.

Stornobedingungen

Bis 3 Monate vor Anreise können Sie kostenlos stornieren. Ab 3 Monaten bis 4 Wochen vor Anreise berechnen wir 40 % des Buchungswertes. 1 Monat bis 1 Woche vor Reiseantritt beträgt die Stornogebühr 70% des Buchungspreises. In der letzten Woche vor Reiseantritt beträgt die Gebühr 90%: Als besondere Serviceleistung und um Kosten zu sparen bieten wir Ihnen den Roter Hahn-Stornoschutz an. Lesen Sie hier alles über die Leistungen der Reiserücktrittsversicherung.

Stornoschutz abschließen
Brixen Card

Die Brixen Card ist im Preis inbegriffen.
Lesen sie hier alle Vorteile.

MAYRHOF

ANFRAGE

Ich verstehe und akzeptiere die Datenschutzerklärung